Five Christchurch Artists are finalist for 2019 Parkin Drawing Prize Awards. Among the finalist this year are Ōtautahi Christchurch artists: Blair Chamberlain, Lucy Dolan Kang, Donna-Marie Patterson, Michael Springer and Greg Yee. The winner of the $20,000 prize will be selected and announced 5 August by John Gow from Gow Langsford Gallery. Keep Reading